Little Gifts of God

My husband runs the sound board at our church. This means most Sundays I get to go early and listen to worship rehearsal. By the way they are amazing today. They are bringing the spirit!

Most days I crochet. If you saw my last post I’m pretty crocheted out today. So I brought a small pad of art paper and oil pastels. I normally hate using this media but something in me said take it to church.

So this is what I made. Im rather impressed. I could only do this with God. Trust me when I’m not in the spirit pastels look like kids crayon drawings. He guided me through the whole thing from colors to how hard to smear the pastels with my finger.

I’m going to give it to someone He highlights at church once people start getting here. I hope it brings a river of joy and love to its owner.

I love bringing His blessings. These little gifts of God are what I live for ❤

image

image

Have a blessed Sunday loved ones! Let Him touch your heart today.

One thought on “Little Gifts of God

  1. I love this! It is such a blessed to be able to draw & paint in the spirit! I am starting to learn more about it this year! Loving reading up on your blog ! X bless u

Leave a comment