Puzzle Pieces

I made a painting tonight for a girl I meet through work. My company’s owner (He doesn’t like being called “boss” 😉 ) is from Sri Lanka, India. When he visited earlier this year a friend from his high school asked if his daughter could get a summer internship at our company.

She has been working here for 2.5 months learning marketing, accounting, and surveying. Today at our lunch bible study she mentioned she’s going into her second year in college in Boston and isn’t sure exactly what she wants to fully pursue yet.

This triggered me to paint her this.

image

image

image

It’s God putting all the pieces of her life together in a beautiful master piece. In the center it says purpose.

This is one of my favourite pieces I’ve made. I really enjoy these layering paintings I do.

I hope this story and painting encourage your all. We all have a divine purpose in our lives! Never give up on God’s plans for your life!!!

Blessings!

2 thoughts on “Puzzle Pieces

Leave a comment